2021 carte blanche prize shortlist!

We at carte blanche are thrilled to announce the 2021 carte blanche Prize finalists, as selected by juror, Gillian Sze.

The shortlisted writers are Helen Chau Bradley (Fiction), Noa Padawer-Blatt (Fiction), and M-X Marin (CNF)!

The carte blanche Prize is awarded once a year in recognition of an outstanding submission by a Quebec-based writer or translator.