3Macs Prize

The 3Macs carte blanche Prize is awarded once a year in recognition of an outstanding submission by a Quebec writer, artist, or translator. The prize is sponsored by David Goodridge, of 3Macs. Thanks to Mark Gallop for being the founding sponsor of the prize.

Winners receive a cash prize and a unique trophy “The Lori” created by Montreal artist Glen LeMesurier.

Past winners of the 3Macs carte blanche Prize:

Juror: Nick Mount
2016 Finalists

Juror: Kathleen Winter
2015 Finalists

Juror: Lisa Moore
2014 Finalists

Juror: Nina Bunjevac
2013 Finalists

        • 2012 – Aria by Heather Davis

Juror: Kevin Chong
2012 Finalists

Juror: Joseph Salvatore
2011 Finalists

Juror: Neil Smith
2010 Finalists: Picnic by Sarah Gilbert and Letters Out by Finn Clarke

  • 2014 Lori

    2014 Lori

  • 2013 Lori

    2013 Lori